People

Executive Director

Arturo F Ehuan

Arturo F Ehuan

Executive Director of the Master of Engineering in Cybersecurity Program

+1 919 660 5455

ehuan.arturo@duke.edu

Leadership

Brad Fox

Brad Fox

Exec Dir, Professional Masters Prgms

+1 919 660 5516

brad.fox@duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

+1 919 452 7158

jeff.glass@duke.edu

John H. Nicholson

John H. Nicholson

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

john.nicholson@duke.edu

Vahid Tarokh

Vahid Tarokh

Rhodes Family Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

+1 919 660 7594

vahid.tarokh@duke.edu

Operations

Emilia Chiscop Head

Emilia Chiscop Head

Administrative Manager

+1 510 367 6403

emilia.chiscop-head@duke.edu

Renee Moore

Renee Moore

Program Coordinator

919-660-5043

renee.moore@duke.edu