Autumn on Duke's campus

Faculty Profiles

Director

Jimmie Lenz

Jimmie Lenz

Executive In Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

jimmie.lenz@duke.edu

Faculty

Randy Arvay

Randy Arvay

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

randy.arvay@duke.edu

Richard Biever

Richard Biever

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

richard.biever@duke.edu

Ramanarao Chamarty

Ramanarao Chamarty

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 684-3905

ramana.chamarty@duke.edu

Dave Chatterjee

Dave Chatterjee

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5142

dave.chatterjee@duke.edu

Mary "Missy" Cummings

Mary "Missy" Cummings

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(919) 660-5306

m.cummings@duke.edu

Daniel Egger

Daniel Egger

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5443

daniel.egger@duke.edu

Arturo F Ehuan

Arturo F Ehuan

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

ehuan.arturo@duke.edu

Craig Hurwitz

Craig Hurwitz

Executive In Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5455

craig.hurwitz@duke.edu

Jonathan Knudsen

Jonathan Knudsen

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

jonathan.knudsen@duke.edu

Kim Leslie Kotlar

Kim Leslie Kotlar

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

kim.kotlar@duke.edu

Luis Morales

Luis Morales

Executive in Residence with the Engineering Masters Program in the Pratt School of Engineering

luis.morales@duke.edu

Jon Ticknor

Jon Ticknor

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Enineering

jonathan.ticknor@duke.edu

Jacob Vestal

Jacob Vestal

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

jacob.vestal@duke.edu