Autumn on Duke's campus

No Application Fee — Classes Start Fall 2021

Faculty Profiles

Director

Jimmie Lenz

Jimmie Lenz

Executive In Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

jimmie.lenz@duke.edu

Faculty

Randy Arvay

Randy Arvay

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

randy.arvay@duke.edu

Richard Biever

Richard Biever

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

richard.biever@duke.edu

Ramana Chamarty

Ramana Chamarty

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

Dave Chatterjee

Dave Chatterjee

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

Louis Egger

Louis Egger

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5443

daniel.egger@duke.edu

Jonathan Knudsen

Jonathan Knudsen

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

jonathan.knudsen@duke.edu

Luis Morales

Luis Morales

Executive in Residence with the Engineering Masters Program in the Pratt School of Engineering

luis.morales@duke.edu

Jacob Vestal

Jacob Vestal

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

jacob.vestal@duke.edu