Autumn on Duke's campus

Faculty Profiles

Executive Director

Arturo F Ehuan

Arturo F Ehuan

Executive Director of the Master of Engineering in Cybersecurity Program

+1 919 660 5455

ehuan.arturo@duke.edu

Faculty

Randy Arvay

Randy Arvay

Adjunct Associate Professor

+1 919 668 0112

randy.arvay@duke.edu

Richard Biever

Richard Biever

Adjunct Associate Professor

+1 919 684 8121

richard.biever@duke.edu

Ramanarao Chamarty

Ramanarao Chamarty

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

+1 919 684 3905

ramana.chamarty@duke.edu

Dave Chatterjee

Dave Chatterjee

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

+1 919 660 5142

dave.chatterjee@duke.edu

Billy Evans

Billy Evans

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

billy.evans@duke.edu

David Faraone

David Faraone

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

david.faraone@duke.edu

Kim Leslie Kotlar

Kim Leslie Kotlar

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

+1 919 684 3905

kim.kotlar@duke.edu

Stephen McOwen

Stephen McOwen

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

stephen.mcowen@duke.edu

Dustin Pogue

Dustin Pogue

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

+1 407 865 4125

dustin.pogue@duke.edu

Michael Patrick Roman

Michael Patrick Roman

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

michael.roman@duke.edu

Jonathan Tubb

Jonathan Tubb

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

jonathan.tubb@duke.edu